top of page

Here is the current Executive Board for JEMKC.
New board member elections will take place in the spring of 2023.



Mary Prichard

North Kansas City High School

Past President

Jessica Flowers

Lee’s Summit High School

Vice President
Michelle Huss

Blue Valley High School



Tucker Love

Shawnee Mission South High School

Members at Large

Laurie Folsom

Mill Valley High School

Jennifer Higgins

Liberty North High School

Elaine McDonald

Lee's Summit High School

Megan Palmer

Park Hill South High School

Contact Us

bottom of page